Inside Sales

East Coast

Bob Burgess
Account Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6573
bburgess@escomponents.com

Rosa Chaves
Accout Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6589
rchaves@escomponents.com

central & west coast

Jaynlee Potter
Account Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6583
jpotter@escomponents.com

Key Associates

Ike Aubrey
New Business Development
Direct Phone: 978-206-6569
iaubrey@escomponents.com

Mehrdad Namin
V.P. General Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6570
mnamin@escomponents.com

Curt Olsen
Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

Michelle Aubrey
President
Direct Phone: 978-206-6579
maubrey@escomponents.com

Outside Sales

UNITED STATES

Curt Olsen 
Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

UNITED STATES EAST COAST

Tom Terlizzi
GM Sales
27 Kim Place
Kings Park, NY 11754
Cell Phone: 516-807-9488
Office Phone: 631-269-3820
T2@gmsystems.com
www.gmsystems.com

UNITED STATES SOUTH CENTRAL

Kevin Kendrick
K2 integrated technologies
South Central United States
Cell Phone: 512-426-1771
K2.admin@k2itllc.com

ISRAEL

Shlomo Ovadia
Liyam Electronics, LTD
6 Feinshtein Street
Tel Aviv 69123, Israel
Phone: +972 36413872
Mobile: +972 522312155
www.liyamel.com
shlomo@liyamel.com

INDIA

CR Sathya Narayan Rao
Sudarrshan Tech Services
1/1, 1st Floor,
Middle School Cross Road
VV Puram, Bangalore 560 004
Phone: +91 80 26679071/2
Mobile: +91 98 45022954
rao@sudarrshantech.com
www.sudarrshantech.com

 
 

➤ location

108 Pratts Junction Road
Sterling, MA 01564
 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8AM - 5PM EST
 

☎ Contact

placeholder@example.com
Phone: (978) 422-7641
Fax: (978) 422-0011