ES Components | A Franchised Distributor and Manufacturer
Banner10-4-19AllOtherPages.png

contact us

Discrete Component Specialist
Manufacturer and Franchised Distributor
ES Components

 
 

Inside Sales Team

East Coast

Bob Burgess
Account Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6573
bburgess@escomponents.com

Rosa Chaves
Accout Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6589
rchaves@escomponents.com

Central & West Coast

Jaynlee Potter
Account Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6583
jpotter@escomponents.com

Key Associates

Ike Aubrey
New Business Development
Direct Phone: 978-206-6569
iaubrey@escomponents.com

Mehrdad Namin
V.P. General Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6570
mnamin@escomponents.com

Curt Olsen
Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

Steve Roux
Marketing Manager
Cell Phone: 978-835-0585
sroux@escomponents.com

Michelle Aubrey
President
Direct Phone: 978-206-6579
maubrey@escomponents.com

Applications Support

Discretes

(Diodes, Transistors, MOSFETs, Bare Die and Hermetic Packaged Devices, Solar Bypass Diodes, Power Rectifiers and Schottkys, Small Signal Zeners, Power Zeners and TVS Die, Rad Hard Transistors,
KDG Mosfets, Medical Implant Discrete Die)

Curt Olsen
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

Complex ICs and Precision Components

(Energy Storage and Recovery Solutions, Battery Management and Controller IC’s, Communication IC’s, Microprocessors, Mixed Signal IC’s, Ultracapacitors, Power Resistors and Calibration Standards, Current Sense Resistors, Magnetics, IGBT Modules)

Steve Roux
Direct Phone:  978-206-6580
sroux@escomponents.com

Siliconix Hermetic Portfolio and Custom Packaging

(JFETs, MOSFETs, Analog Switches, Turn-Key Hirel Hermetic Semiconductors and Hybrids Providing DMSMS/Obsolescence Solutions)

Don Larson
Direct Phone: 978-206-6598
dlarson@escomponents.com

MEMS Timing Solutions

(MEMS Alternatives To Quartz Timing Products)

Don Larson
Direct Phone: 978-206-6598
dlarson@escomponents.com

Outside Sales Team

United States

Curt Olsen 
Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

United States East Coast

Tom Terlizzi
GM Sales
27 Kim Place
Kings Park, NY 11754
Cell Phone: 516-807-9488
Office Phone: 631-269-3820
T2@gmsystems.com
www.gmsystems.com

Israel

Shlomo Ovadia
Liyam Electronics, LTD
6 Feinshtein Street
Tel Aviv 69123, Israel
Phone: +972 36413872
Mobile: +972 522312155
www.liyamel.com
shlomo@liyamel.com

Italy & East Europe

For Commercial Issues:
dimacred@dimacred.com
For R&D and Integration:
tech@dimacred.com
Milan – Italy
Tel. +39 039 24 94 856
Rome – Italy
Tel. +39 348 76 30 432

France & Benelux

Olivier Rouxel
France & Benelux
Business Development Manager
info_france@dimacred.com
Paris - France
Tel:  +33 1 30 47 32 85
Mobile:  +33 6 60 46 30 69

UK & Nordic

Duncan Bennett
UK, Ireland and Scandinavia
Business Developer Manager
info_uk_nordic@dimacred.com
Birmingham – UK
Mobile: +44 78 66 45 82 34 

Spain & Portugal

Carlos Arroyo
Iberia
Business Developer Manager
info_spain@dimacred.com
Madrid – Spain
Tel: +34 91 748 9222
Mobile: +34 620 974 861

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Olaf Juergens
Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Business Developer Manager
info_germany@dimacred.com
Hamburg – Germany
Tel:  +49 4554 999772
Mobile:  +49 174 4001965 

Turkey & Greece

Kevin Jalbert
Turkey and Greece
info_turkey&greece@dimacred.com
Eskiseir – Turkei
Tel:  +1 203 606 1854

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, 
Baltic States

Mark Kozlovsky
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Baltic States
info_CIS@dimacred.com
Moscow – Russia
Tel: +1 630 293 4465
Mob: +1 630 913 4465
Fax: +1 630 293 4492

 
 

➤ Location

108 Pratts Junction Road
Sterling, MA 01564 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8AM - 5PM EST
 

☎ Contact

Phone: (978) 422-7641
Fax: (978) 422-0011
sales@escomponents.com

You Have A Vision...

We Have A Way To
Get You There

Our Approach Is Unique.
See How We Help Companies
Just Like Yours.

Show Me

 

Rev-1