ES COMPONENTS
108 Pratts Junction Road
Sterling, MA 01564
Tel: (978)422-7641
Fax: (978)422-0011

Inside Sales Team

East Coast

Bob Burgess
Direct Phone: 978-206-6573
bburgess@escomponents.com

Central & West Coast

Cindy Batchelder
Direct Phone: 978-206-6576
cbatchelder@escomponents.com

Jaynlee Potter
Direct Phone: 978-206-6583
jpotter@escomponents.com

Key Associates

Ike Aubrey
President
Direct Phone: 978-206-6569
iaubrey@escomponents.com

Mehrdad Namin
V.P. General Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6570
mnamin@escomponents.com

Steve Roux
V.P. Sales and Marketing
Direct Phone:  978-206-6580
sroux@escomponents.com

Curt Olsen
Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

Michelle Aubrey
Operations Manager
Direct Phone: 978-206-6579
maubrey@escomponents.com

Robert Bastarache
Controller
Direct Phone: 978-206-6572
rbastarache@escomponents.com

Applications Support

Discretes
(Diodes, Transistors, FET’s)
Curt Olsen
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

Complex ICs and Precision Components
Steve Roux
(Battery Management and Controller ICs, Communication ICs, Microprocessors, Mixed Signal ICs, Silicon Carbide Bare Die and Packaging, Power Discrete Devices, and Precision Resistors and Magnetics)
Direct Phone:  978-206-6580
sroux@escomponents.com

Outside Sales Team

United States

Curt Olsen
Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 480-266-9737
colsen@escomponents.com

Dominic Zarrella
Field Sales Engineer
Direct Phone:  978-206-6586
dzarrella@escomponents.com

United States West Coast

Randy Salmont
WES K
25472 Spotted Pony Lane
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Office Phone: 661-714-5414
rsalmont@wes-k.com

United States East Coast

Curt Rheault
Compass Technology
Northeast States Area
182 Richdale Ave
Cambridge, MA 02140
Office Phone: 617-497-1700
curt@compasstechnology.com

Tom Terlizzi
GM Sales
27 Kim Place
Kings Park, NY 11754
Cell Phone: 516-807-9488
Office Phone: 631-269-3820
T2@gmsystems.com

United States South Central

Kevin Kendrick
K2 integrated technologies
South Central United States
Cell Phone: 512-426-1771
K2.admin@k2itllc.com

Israel

Shlomo Ovadia
Liyam Electronics, LTD
6 Feinshtein Street
Tel Aviv 69123, Israel
Phone: +972 36413872
Mobile: +972 522312155
www.liyamel.com
shlomo@liyamel.com

India

CR Sathya Narayan Rao
Sudarrshan Tech Services
1/1, 1st Floor,
Middle School Cross Road
VV Puram, Bangalore 560 004
Phone: +91 80 26679071/2
Mobile: +91 98 45022954
rao@sudarrshantech.com
www.sudarrshantech.com

France

Jean Lifshitz
Isotope Electronics
6, rue de Norvege – Villebon sur Yvette
91953 Courtaboeuf Cedex
France
Phone: 0169869797
Fax: 0169289392
Gsm: 0613227600
jlifshitz@isotope-electronics.com
www.isotope-electronics.com

 

Please join our company newsletter email list by filling in the below form.  We'll inform you of new products and special offers.

Please Note:  You will receive a confirmation from us after filling in this form.

Thank you very much for giving us the privilege of allowing us to communicate with you!